Preacher
Services
Book
Series
Start date
End date
Keywords
Sort by
Direction

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (176)

Worship In Spirit & In Truth
John 4:19-26 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on February 25, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance & Abundant Mercy
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Mercy & Repentance series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven To Forgive
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on January 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Creche: Where Greatness and Humility Meet
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Coming year series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on January 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Sovereignty of God in the Coming Year
Daniel 4:35-36 (Part of the Coming year series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on December 31, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Christmas Story
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Christmas Day series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on December 24, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Violence of Christmas
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on December 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Grieving with Hope: A Sermon in Memory of Stephen Murphy
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Remembrance series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on December 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Groaning, Waiting, Hoping
Romans 8:18-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on December 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Stairway to Heaven
Genesis 28:1-22 (Part of the Genesis Series series).
Preached by Michael Emadi on November 26, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser