Preacher
Services
Book
Series
Start date
End date
Keywords
Sort by
Direction

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Model Church
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: Then, Now and anticipating Eternity
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: Leaders - Helping you become more like him!
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: "Glorious Body or a Two Headed Monster?"
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: a fresh look at God's plan"
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church - Stewardship Part 2
Malachi 3:1-12 (Part of the The Church series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church - Stewardship Part 1
1 Corinthians 8:1-9 (Part of the The Church series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You need the church body and the body needs you!
1 Corinthians 12:12-21 (Part of the The Church series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Does our Church life reflect the fact that Jesus has bought us by His death?
John 10:15-18 (Part of the The Church series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Belonging - The Church: Part 4
Ephesians 3:14-15 (Part of the The Church series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser