Preacher
Services
Book
Series
Start date
End date
Keywords
Sort by
Direction

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (97)

The Lord is our Righteousness
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Model Church
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: Then, Now and anticipating Eternity
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: Leaders - Helping you become more like him!
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: "Glorious Body or a Two Headed Monster?"
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: a fresh look at God's plan"
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking at Jesus but not yet looking for Jesus?
(Part of the A Special series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Risen Saviour, Commissioned Disciples, and a Joyful Church
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting the Risen Jesus
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I was Dead, Behold I am Alive
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Stephen Murphy on May 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser